Parish #053

St. Malachy St. Malachy

Brownsburg | Hendricks County | Founded 1869

  • 9833 E. County Road 750 N
  • Brownsburg, IN 46112
  • 317-852-3195 | Fax: 317-852-8939
  • E-mail:  | Web site: www.stmalachy.org

Number of families: 2,317 | Church capacity: 1,550

 
(See the decree regarding the old church and property)

 

Sacramental schedule

Sunday Mass
  • 5:30 p.m. Saturday Anticipation
  • 8 a.m.
  • 10 a.m.
  • Noon
Daily Mass
  • 8:15 a.m. Mon., Tues., Wed., Fri.
Holy Day Mass
  • Call for schedule
Confession schedule
  • 4-4:45 p.m. Sat.

Staff

  • Pastor: Rev. Joseph M. Feltz, ext. 7005
  • Associate Pastor: Rev. Timothy Wyciskalla, ext. 7104
  • Deacons: Daniel Collier, Richard Renzi
  • Pastoral Associate: Sr. Barbara Reder, SP, ext. 7100, breder@stmalachy.org
  • Director of Music and Liturgy: Lauren Lawson, ext. 7003
  • Director of Faith Formation: Marian Knueven, ext. 7108
  • Faith Formation Coordinator: Jean McCorkhill, ext. 7102
  • Youth Ministry: Annie Wolfley, ext. 7103, Mary Myers, ext. 7107
  • Business Manager: John Kiefer, ext. 7101, jkiefer@stmalachy.org
  • Facility Manager: John Poole, jpoole@stmalachy.org
  • Bookkeeper: Denise Bullock, ext. 7105
  • Communications/Volunteer Involvement: Stephanie Gutzweiler, sgutzweiler@stmalachy.org
  • Administrative Assistant: Jeanine Cooper
  • Parish Secretary: Susie Kingery, ext. 7004, skingery@stmalachy.org
  • Childcare Coordinator: Joy Hafner, ext. 7002

School

  • Principal: Angela Bostrom, ext. 7200, abostrom@stmalachy.org
  • School Secretary: Lori Koontz, ext. 7203
  • School Nurse: Teresa Caputo, ext. 7202
  • E-mail:  
  • Number of students: 444

 

Have a correction for this listing? E-mail webmaster@archindy.org

Local site Links: