Priestly Ordination Photo

Meet our Seminarians

Daniel Bedel

Rev. Mr. Daniel Bedel

Fourth Theology

E-mail: dbedel@saintmeinrad.edu

St. John the Evangelist Parish, Enochsburg, IN

Saint Meinrad School of Theology

Learn more...

David Marcotte

Rev. Mr. David Marcotte

Fourth Theology

E-mail: dmarcotte@saintmeinrad.edu

St. Michael Parish, Greenfield, IN

Saint Meinrad School of Theology

Learn more...

Xavier Raj

Rev. Mr. Xavier Raj

Fourth Theology

E-mail: xavi14484@yahoo.com

St. Jude, Indianapolis, IN

Co-sponsored by the Diocese of Palayamkottai

Saint Meinrad School of Theology

Learn more...

Benjamin Syberg

Rev. Mr. Benjamin Syberg

Fourth Theology

E-mail: bsyberg@saintmeinrad.edu

Our Lady of the Greenwood Parish, Greenwood, IN

Saint Meinrad School of Theology

Learn more...

Tim Wyciskalla

Rev. Mr. Tim Wyciskalla

Fourth Theology

E-mail: twyciskalla@saintmeinrad.edu

St. Barnabas Parish, Indianapolis, IN

Saint Meinrad School of Theology

Learn more...

Adam Ahern

Adam Ahern

Third Theology

E-mail: ahernadam@gmail.com

St. Anthony of Padua Parish, Morris, IN

Saint Meinrad School of Theology

Learn more...

Vincent Gillmore

Nicolas Ajpacaja

Pastoral Year at Holy Family, New Albany

E-mail: nianajt@gmail.com

Holy Family Parish, New Albany

Saint Meinrad School of Theology

Learn more...

Doug Hunter

Doug Hunter

Pastoral Year at St. Monica, Indianapolis

E-mail: dhunter@saintmeinrad.edu

St. Joan of Arc, Indianapolis, IN

Saint Meinrad School of Theology

Learn more...

Michael Keucher

Michael Keucher

Third Theology

E-mail: mkeucher@saintmeinrad.edu

St. Charles Borromeo Parish, Bloomingon, IN

Saint Meinrad School of Theology

Learn more...

Andrew Syberg

Andrew Syberg

Third Theology

E-mail: asyberg@saintmeinrad.edu

Our Lady of the Greenwood Parish, Greenwood, IN

Saint Meinrad School of Theology

Learn more...

James Brockmeier

James Brockmeier

Second Theology

E-mail: jamesb213@gmail.com

St. Mark, Indianapolis, IN

Saint Meinrad School of Theology

Learn more...

James Brockmeier

Meril Sahayam

Second Theology

E-mail: judemerill@yahoo.com

St. Jude, Indianapolis, IN

Co-sponsored by the Diocese of Palayamkottai

Saint Meinrad School of Theology

Learn more...

Michael Conner

Michael Conner

First Theology

E-mail: mgconner86@gmail.com

St. Paul, Tell City, IN

Saint Meinrad School of Theology

Learn more...

Tony Hollowell

Tony Hollowell

Second Theology

E-mail:ahollowell@pnac.org

Nativity of Our Lord Jesus Christ, Indianapolis, IN

Pontifical North American College, Rome

Learn more...

Charles Peñalosa

Charles Peñalosa

Second Theology

E-mail:cpenalosa@saintmeinrad.edu

St. Joseph Parish, Indianapolis, IN

Saint Meinrad School of Theology

Learn more...

Kyle Rodden

Kyle Rodden

Second Theology

E-mail: krodden@saintmeinrad.edu

Sacred Heart, Jeffersonville, IN

Saint Meinrad School of Theology

Learn more...

Matthew Tucci

Matthew Tucci

Second Theology

E-mail: mtucci@saintmeinrad.edu

Holy Family Parish, New Albany, IN

Pontifical North American College, Rome

Learn more...

Anthony Stange

Anthony Stange

1st Theology

E-mail: astange695@marian.edu

St. Lawrence Parish, Lawrenceburg, IN

Saint Meinrad School of Theology

Learn more...

Jeffrey Dufresne

Jeffrey Dufresne

Second Philosophy

E-mail: jdufresne@saintmeinrad.edu

St. Monica Parish, Indianapolis, IN

Saint Meinrad School of Theology

Learn more...

Vincent Gillmore

Vincent Gillmore

2nd Philosophy

St. Monica Parish, Indianapolis

Saint Meinrad School of Theology

Learn more...

Timothy DeCrane

Timothy DeCrane

Fourth Year College

E-mail: tdecrane210@marian.edu

Church of the Most Holy Name of Jesus, Beech Grove, IN

Bishop Simon Bruté College Seminary, Marian University

Learn more...

Michael Clawson

Michael Clawson

Second Year College

E-mail: michaelclawson1993@gmail.com

Annunciation Parish, Brazil, IN

Bishop Simon Bruté College Seminary, Marian University

Learn more...

Michael Dedek

Michael Dedek

Second Year College

E-mail: mdedek094@marian.edu

St. Charles Borromeo, Bloomington, IN

Bishop Simon Bruté College Seminary, Marian University

Learn more...

Joe Herring

Joe Herring

Second Year College

E-mail: foxor892@gmail.com

St. Nicholas Parish, Sunman, IN

Bishop Simon Bruté College Seminary, Marian University

Learn more...

Nickolas McKinley

Nickolas McKinley

First Year College

E-mail:jmjsheen@gmail.com

St. Christopher Parish, Indianapolis, IN

Bishop Simon Bruté College Seminary, Marian University

Learn more...

Jose Neri

José Neri

First Year College

E-mail: nerij93@yahoo.com

St. Monica Parish, Indianapolis, IN

Bishop Simon Bruté College Seminary, Marian University

Learn more...

Timothy DeCrane

Rafael Quintero

First Year College

E-mail: rafael01-11-91@hotmail.es

St. Monica Parish, Indianapolis

Bishop Simon Bruté College Seminary, Marian University

Learn more...

Alexander Asbell

Alexander Asbell

First Year College

E-mail: alexandercasbell@gmail.com

St. Paul, Greencastle

Bishop Simon Bruté College Seminary, Marian University

Learn more...

Eamonn Daily

Eamonn Daily

First Year College

E-mail: triddriver@gmail.com

St. Lawrence, Lawrenceburg

Bishop Simon Bruté College Seminary, Marian University

Learn more...