The staff of The Criterion

The Criterion is the official, weekly publication of the Archdiocese of Indianapolis. It goes out to more than 72,000 households in its coverage area of central and southern Indiana, making it Indiana's largest weekly newspaper.

 

Otolski, Greg
Greg A. Otolski

Associate Publisher

 

 

317-236-1585

gotolski@archindy.org

 

Krokos, Mike
Michael Krokos

Editor

 

 

317-236-1598

mkrokos@archindy.org

Shaughnessy, John
John Shaughnessy

Assistant Editor

 

 

317-236-1554

jshaughnessy@archindy.org

 

Gallagher, Sean
Sean Gallagher

Reporter

 

 

317-236-1574

sgallagher@archindy.org

Hoefer, Natalie
Natalie Hoefer

Reporter

 

 

317-236-1486

nhoefer@archindy.org

 

Evans, Brandon
Brandon A. Evans

Online Editor

 

 

317-236-1577

bevans@archindy.org

 

Boucher, Jerry
Jerry Boucher

Graphics Specialist

 

 

317-236-1588

jboucher@archindy.org

Danielson, Annette
Annette Danielson

Print Services Assistant

 

 

317-236-1587

adanielson@archindy.org

 

Massey, Ron
Ron Massey

Business Manager and Advertising

 

 

317-236-1454

rmassey@archindy.org

 

Klein, Mary Ann
Mary Ann Klein

Executive Assistant

 

 

317-236-1585

mklein@archindy.org

 

 

 

Local site Links: