Advisory Board

In 2016, an Advisory Board was formed.  This body is composed of Catholic leaders who have a vital interest in ecumenical and interreligious outreach as a constitutive part of the Church’s mission.

The group provides to the director of the Office experience, insight, wisdom and direction.

Currently, these folks meet with the Director on a bi-monthly basis.

Father Nick Dant
Dr. Matt Hayes
Charlie Wiles
Anders Kilmark
Father Sengole Gnaranaj
Deacon Steve Hodges
Father Simon Felix, OP
Janine Bercovitz

Past members have been: 

Sister Norma Rocklage, OSF,+
Clare Bane
Father Bryan Eyman
Father Michael Hoyt

Dr. Ed Mitchell
Msgr. Paul Koetter+

Father Bryan Eyman
Stacy Hennesey



Local site Links: