Office of Stewardship and Development Staff

Moore, Jolinda
Moore, Jolinda

Executive Director

Stewardship and Development

Catholic Community Foundation

317-236-1462

jmoore@archindy.org

Pohovey, Kim
Pohovey, Kimberly

Director of Major and Planned Gifts

Stewardship and Development

317-236-1568

kpohovey@archindy.org

Stone, Dana
Stone, Dana

Director of Annual Appeals and Creative Services

Stewardship and Development

317-236-1591

dstone@archindy.org

Bush, Cheri
Bush, Cheri

Director of Mission Advancement

Catholic Charities

Stewardship and Development

317-236-1411

cbush@archindy.org

Kirk, Mike
Kirk, Mike

Catholic Philanthropic Advisor

Stewardship and Development

317-236-1546

mkirk@archindy.org

Samsel, Barbara
Samsel, Barbara

Administrative Assistant

Stewardship and Development

317-236-1590

bsamsel@archindy.org

Sanders, Ellen
Sanders, Ellen

Catholic Philanthropic Advisor

Stewardship and Development

317-236-1501

esanders@archindy.org

Higgins, Amy
Higgins, Amy

Donor Relations Coordinator

Stewardship and Development

317-236-1482

ahiggins@archindy.org

Sarlitto, Eric
Sarlitto, Eric

Associate Director of Mission Advancement

Stewardship and Development

317-261-3392

esarlitto@archindy.org

Shepherd, Christy
Shepherd, Christy

Project Specialist and Assistant to the Executive Director

Stewardship and Development

317-236-1415

cshepherd@archindy.org

Local site Links:

Donate Now