Parish #159

St. PatrickSt. Patrick

Terre Haute | Vigo County | Founded 1881

  • 1807 Poplar St.
  • Terre Haute, IN 47803-2196
  • 812-232-8518 | Fax: 812-234-3312
  • E-mail: | Web site:

Number of families: 595 | Church capacity: 750

Sacramental schedule

For Mass times and sacramental schedules, please consult the parish website or call the parish office.


    Pastor: Very Rev. Benjamin D. Syberg, VF
  • Deacon: Michael Stratman
  • Director of Religious Education: Jared Wuerzburger
  • Ministry to Sick and Shut-in: Betty Kapellusch
  • Liturgical Music Director: Donna McDaniel
  • Youth Ministry Coordinators: James Priester and Laura Mascari
  • Business Manager: Brittany Detamore
  • Parish Council Chair: Tom Haley
  • Parish Secretary: Jeanne Akers



Have a correction for this listing? E-mail

Local site Links: