All Masses broadcast during the coronavirus crisis

The videos of Mass below were celebrated in SS. Peter and Paul Cathedral in Indianapolis. They are ordered from the newest to the oldest; check back each day and refresh the page to see another Mass. (Click here for the latest norms regarding Masses and closures due to the coronavirus)
 

For LIVE events, view our livestreaming page here | Schedule


April 9 -- Mass of the Lord's Supper, Holy Thursday

Celebrated by Father Jeff Dufresne



April 8 -- Wednesday of Holy Week

Celebrated by Father Jeff Dufresne


April 7 -- Tuesday of Holy Week

Celebrated by Father Eric Johnson, vicar for clergy


April 6 -- Monday of Holy Week

Celebrated by Father Patrick Beidelman


April 5 -- Palm Sunday

Celebrated by Archbishop Charles C. Thompson


April 4 -- Saturday of the Fifth Week of Lent

Celebrated by Msgr. William F. Stumpf, vicar general


April 3 -- Stations of the Cross

Prayed by Archbishop Charles C. Thompson, with Fathers Eric Johnson and Patrick Beidelman


April 3 -- Friday of the Fifth Week of Lent

Celebrated by Father Eric Johnson, vicar for clergy


April 2 -- Thursday of the Fifth Week of Lent

Celebrated by Father Patrick Beidelman


April 1 -- Wednesday of the Fifth Week of Lent

Celebrated by Archbishop Charles C. Thompson


March 31 -- Tuesday of the Fifth Week of Lent

Celebrated by Msgr. William F. Stumpf, vicar general


March 30 -- Monday of the Fifth Week of Lent

Celebrated by Father Eric Johnson, vicar for clergy


March 29 -- Fifth Sunday in Lent

Celebrated by Archbishop Charles C. Thompson


March 28 -- Saturday of the Fourth Week of Lent

Celebrated by Father Joseph Newton, vicar judicial


March 27 -- Friday of the Fourth Week of Lent

Celebrated by Father Patrick Beidelman


March 26 -- Thursday of the Fourth Week of Lent

Celebrated by Father Eric Johnson, vicar for clergy


March 25 -- Solemnity of the Annunciation of the Lord

Celebrated by Archbishop Charles C. Thompson


March 24 -- Tuesday of the Fourth Week of Lent

Celebrated by Father Joseph Newton, vicar judicial


March 23 -- Monday of the Fourth Week of Lent

Celebrated by Father Patrick Beidelman


March 22 -- Fourth Sunday in Lent

Celebrated by Archbishop Charles C. Thompson


March 21 -- Saturday of the Third Week of Lent

Celebrated by Father Eric Johnson, vicar for clergy


March 20 -- Friday of the Third Week of Lent

Celebrated by Father Joseph Newton, vicar judicial


March 19 -- Solemnity of St. Joseph

Celebrated by Archbishop Charles C. Thompson


March 18 -- For the Repose of the Soul of Fr. Rick Eldred

Celebrated by Msgr. William F. Stumpf, vicar general

 

Local site Links: