All Masses broadcast since the coronavirus crisis

Latest: Dispensation for Sunday Mass extended until further notice
   

The videos of Mass below were celebrated in SS. Peter and Paul Cathedral in Indianapolis. They are ordered from the newest to the oldest; check back each day and refresh the page to see another Mass.

Weekday Masses at the Cathedral are celebrated Monday, Wednesday and Friday at 5:15 p.m.; Tuesday and Thursay at noon. Weekend Masses will include ONLY the Sunday liturgy at 10:00 a.m.. Saturday Vigil Mass will NOT be live-streamed.

Masses can will be archived on this page and viewed live at www.archindy.org/streaming.

Confirmation Masses may be viewed here


January 14 -- Thursday

Celebrated by Father Eric Johnson


January 13 -- Wednesday

Celebrated by Father Patrick Beidelman


January 12 -- Tuesday

Celebrated by Father Patrick Beidelman


January 11 -- Monday


January 10 -- Mass for the Baptism of the Lord

Celebrated by Father James Bonke


January 7 -- Thursday

Celebrated by Father Joseph Newton


January 6 -- Wednesday

Celebrated by Father Patrick Beidelman


January 5 -- Tuesday

Celebrated by Father Eric Johnson


January 4 -- Monday

Celebrated by Father Patrick Beidelman


January 3 -- Mass for the Epiphany of the Lord

Celebrated by Father Patrick Beidelman


December 31 -- Vigil Mass for the Solemnity of Mary, Mother of God

Celebrated by Father Patrick Beidelman


December 29 -- Mass for the Fifth Day in the Octave of Christmas

Celebrated by Father Patrick Beidelman


December 28 -- Mass for the Feast of the Holy Innocents

Celebrated by Father Patrick Beidelman


December 27 -- Mass for the Feast of The Holy Family of Jesus, Mary and Joseph

Celebrated by Father Patrick Beidelman


December 25 -- Mass during the Day for the Nativity of the Lord

Celebrated by Father Patrick Beidelman


December 24 -- Mass during the Night for the Nativity of the Lord

Celebrated by Archbishop Charles C. Thompson


December 24 -- Vigil Mass for the Nativity of the Lord

Celebrated by Father Patrick Beidelman


December 23 -- Wednesday of the Fourth Week of of Advent

Celebrated by Father Patrick Beidelman


December 22 -- Tuesday of the Fourth Week of of Advent

Celebrated by Father Eric Johnson


December 21 -- Monday of the Fourth Week of of Advent

Celebrated by Father Patrick Beidelman


December 20 -- Fourth Sunday of Advent

Celebrated by Father Patrick Beidelman


December 18 -- Friday of the Third Week of Advent


December 17 -- Thursday of the Third Week of Advent

Celebrated by Father Eric Johnson


December 16 -- Wednesday of the Third Week of Advent

Celebrated by Father Patrick Beidelman


December 15 -- Tuesday of the Third Week of Advent

Celebrated by Father Patrick Beidelman


December 14 -- Monday of the Third Week of Advent

Celebrated by Father Patrick Beidelman


December 13 -- Third Sunday of Advent

Celebrated by Father Patrick Beidelman


December 11 -- Friday of the Second Week of Advent


December 10 -- Thursday of the Second Week of Advent

Celebrated by Father Eric Johnson


December 9 -- Wednesday of the Second Week of Advent

Celebrated by Father Patrick Beidelman


December 8 -- Solemnity of the Immaculate Conception

Celebrated by Archbishop Charles C. Thompson


December 7 -- Monday of the Second Week of Advent

Celebrated by Father Patrick Beidelman


December 6 -- Second Sunday of Advent

Celebrated by Father Patrick Beidelman


December 4 -- Friday of the First Week of Advent

Celebrated by Father James Bonke


December 3 -- Feast of St. Francis Xavier, Co-Patron of the Archdiocese of Indianapolis

Celebrated by Archbishop Charles Thompson


December 2 -- Wednesday of the First Week of Advent

Celebrated by Father Patrick Beidelman


December 1 -- Tuesday of the First Week of Advent

Celebrated by Father James Bonke


 
See Masses prior to this date here
 

Local site Links: