All Masses broadcast in the past month

From October 8 to October 18:
VIEW DAILY AND SUNDAY MASS ON THE CATHEDRAL WEBSITE
 

Latest: Bishops of Indiana lifted the dispensation from the obligation of Mass effective June 11, 2021

(Levantamiento de la dispensa de la obligación de la misa -- A partir del 11 de junio de 2021)
   

The videos of Mass below were celebrated in SS. Peter and Paul Cathedral in Indianapolis. They are ordered from the newest to the oldest; check back each day and refresh the page to see another Mass.

Weekday Masses at the Cathedral are celebrated Monday, Wednesday and Friday at 5:15 p.m.; Tuesday and Thursay at noon. Weekend Masses will include ONLY the Sunday liturgy at 10:00 a.m.. Saturday Vigil Mass will NOT be live-streamed.

Masses will be archived for one month on this page and viewed live at www.archindy.org/streaming.


October 6 -- Wednesday of the Twenty-Seventh Week of Ordinary Time

Celebrated by Father Patrick Beidelman


October 5 -- Tuesday of the Twenty-Seventh Week of Ordinary Time


October 4 -- Monday of the Twenty-Seventh Week of Ordinary Time


October 3 -- Twenty-Seventh Sunday of Ordinary Time

Celebrated by Father Patrick Beidelman


October 1 -- Friday of the Twenty-Sixth Week of Ordinary Time


September 30 -- Thursday of the Twenty-Sixth Week of Ordinary Time

Celebrated by Father Eric Johnson


September 29 -- Wednesday of the Twenty-Sixth Week of Ordinary Time


September 28 -- Tuesday of the Twenty-Sixth Week of Ordinary Time

Celebrated by Father Eric Johnson


September 27 -- Monday of the Twenty-Sixth Week of Ordinary Time


September 26 -- Twenty-Sixth Sunday of Ordinary Time

Celebrated by Father Patrick Beidelman


September 24 -- Friday of the Twenty-Fifth Week of Ordinary Time


September 23 -- Thursday of the Twenty-Fifth Week of Ordinary Time

Celebrated by Father Patrick Beidelman


September 22 -- Wednesday of the Twenty-Fifth Week of Ordinary Time


September 21 -- Tuesday of the Twenty-Fifth Week of Ordinary Time


September 20 -- Monday of the Twenty-Fifth Week of Ordinary Time

Celebrated by Father Patrick Beidelman


September 19 -- Twenty-Fifth Sunday of Ordinary Time


September 17 -- Friday of the Twenty-Fourth Week of Ordinary Time


September 16 -- Thursday of the Twenty-Fourth Week of Ordinary Time

Celebrated by Father Eric Johnson


September 15 -- Wednesday of the Twenty-Fourth Week of Ordinary Time


September 12 -- Twenty-Fourth Sunday of Ordinary Time

Celebrated by Father Patrick Beidelman


September 10 -- Friday of the Twenty-Third Week of Ordinary Time


September 9 -- Thursday of the Twenty-Third Week of Ordinary Time

Celebrated by Father Eric Johnson


September 8 -- Wednesday of the Twenty-Third Week of Ordinary Time

Celebrated by Father Patrick Beidelman


September 7 -- Tuesday of the Twenty-Third Week of Ordinary Time

Celebrated by Father Eric Johnson


September 5 -- Twenty-Third Sunday of Ordinary Time

Celebrated by Father Patrick Beidelman


September 3 -- Friday of the Twenty-Second Week of Ordinary Time


September 2 -- Thursday of the Twenty-Second Week of Ordinary Time

Celebrated by Father Eric Johnson


September 1 -- Wednesday of the Twenty-Second Week of Ordinary Time

Celebrated by Father Patrick Beidelman

Local site Links: