All Masses broadcast since the coronavirus crisis

Latest: Bishops of Indiana lifted the dispensation from the obligation of Mass effective June 11, 2021

(Levantamiento de la dispensa de la obligación de la misa -- A partir del 11 de junio de 2021)
   

The videos of Mass below were celebrated in SS. Peter and Paul Cathedral in Indianapolis. They are ordered from the newest to the oldest; check back each day and refresh the page to see another Mass.

Weekday Masses at the Cathedral are celebrated Monday, Wednesday and Friday at 5:15 p.m.; Tuesday and Thursay at noon. Weekend Masses will include ONLY the Sunday liturgy at 10:00 a.m.. Saturday Vigil Mass will NOT be live-streamed.

Masses can will be archived on this page and viewed live at www.archindy.org/streaming.

Confirmation Masses may be viewed here


July 30 -- Friday of the Seventeenth Week of Ordinary Time

Celebrated by Father James Bonke


July 29 -- Thursday of the Seventeenth Week of Ordinary Time

Celebrated by Father Eric Johnson


July 28 -- Wednesday of the Seventeenth Week of Ordinary Time

Celebrated by Father Patrick Beidelman


July 27 -- Tuesday of the Seventeenth Week of Ordinary Time

Celebrated by Father Patrick Beidelman


July 26 -- Monday of the Seventeenth Week of Ordinary Time

Celebrated by Father Patrick Beidelman


July 25 -- Seventeenth Sunday of Ordinary Time

Celebrated by Father Patrick Beidelman


July 23 -- Friday of the Sixteenth Week of Ordinary Time


July 22 -- Thursday of the Sixteenth Week of Ordinary Time

Celebrated by Father Eric Johnson


July 21 -- Wednesday of the Sixteenth Week of Ordinary Time

Celebrated by Father Patrick Beidelman


July 20 -- Tuesday of the Sixteenth Week of Ordinary Time

Celebrated by Father Eric Johnson


July 19 -- Monday of the Sixteenth Week of Ordinary Time


July 18 -- Sixteenth Sunday of Ordinary Time

Celebrated by Father Patrick Beidelman


July 16 -- Friday of the Fifteenth Week of Ordinary Time


July 15 -- Thursday of the Fifteenth Week of Ordinary Time


July 14 -- Wednesday of the Fifteenth Week of Ordinary Time

Celebrated by Father Patrick Beidelman


July 13 -- Tuesday of the Fifteenth Week of Ordinary Time


July 12 -- Monday of the Fifteenth Week of Ordinary Time


July 11 -- Fifteenth Sunday of Ordinary Time

Celebrated by Father Patrick Beidelman


July 9 -- Friday of the Fourteenth Week of Ordinary Time


July 8 -- Thursday of the Fourteenth Week of Ordinary Time

Celebrated by Father Eric Johnson


July 7 -- Wednesday of the Fourteenth Week of Ordinary Time


July 6 -- Tuesday of the Fourteenth Week of Ordinary Time

Celebrated by Father Joseph Newton


July 4 -- Fourteenth Sunday of Ordinary Time

Celebrated by Father Patrick Beidelman


July 2 -- Friday of the Thirteenth Week of Ordinary Time


July 1 -- Thursday of the Thirteenth Week of Ordinary Time


June 30 -- Wednesday of the Thirteenth Week of Ordinary Time


June 29 -- Tuesday of the Thirteenth Week of Ordinary Time


June 28 -- Monday of the Thirteenth Week of Ordinary Time

Celebrated by Father Patrick Beidelman


June 27 -- Thirteenth Sunday of Ordinary Time

Celebrated by Father Patrick Beidelman


June 25 -- Friday of Twelve Week of Ordinary Time


June 23 -- Wednesday of Twelve Week of Ordinary Time


June 21 -- Monday of Twelve Week of Ordinary Time


June 7 -- Monday of Tenth Week of Ordinary Time

Celebrated by Father Patrick Beidelman


June 6 -- Corpus Christi (Sunday)

Celebrated by Father Patrick Beidelman


June 4 -- Friday of Ninth Week of Ordinary Time


June 3 -- Thursday of Ninth Week of Ordinary Time


June 2 -- Wednesday of Ninth Week of Ordinary Time

Celebrated by Father Patrick Beidelman


June 1 -- Tuesday of Ninth Week of Ordinary Time


May 30 -- Most Holy Trinity (Sunday)

Celebrated by Father Patrick Beidelman


May 28 -- Friday of Eighth Week of Ordinary Time


May 27 -- Thursday of Eighth Week of Ordinary Time


May 26 -- Wednesday of Eighth Week of Ordinary Time

Celebrated by Father Patrick Beidelman


May 25 -- Tuesday of Eighth Week of Ordinary Time


May 24 -- Monday of Eighth Week of Ordinary Time

Celebrated by Father Patrick Beidelman


May 23 -- Pentecost Sunday

Celebrated by Father Patrick Beidelman


May 21 -- Friday of the Seventh Week of Easter


May 20 -- Thursday of the Seventh Week of Easter

Celebrated by Father Eric Johnson


May 19 -- Wednesday of the Seventh Week of Easter

Celebrated by Father Patrick Beidelman


May 18 -- Tuesday of the Seventh Week of Easter

Celebrated by Father Eric Johnson


May 17 -- Monday of the Seventh Week of Easter

Celebrated by Father Patrick Beidelman


May 16 -- Ascension of the Lord

Celebrated by Father Patrick Beidelman


May 14 -- Friday of the Sixth Week of Easter


May 13 -- Thursday of the Sixth Week of Easter

Celebrated by Father Eric Johnson


May 12 -- Wednesday of the Sixth Week of Easter

Celebrated by Father Eric Johnson


May 11 -- Tuesday of the Sixth Week of Easter

Celebrated by Father Joe Rautenberg


May 10 -- Monday of the Sixth Week of Easter


May 9 -- Sixth Sunday of Easter

Celebrated by Father Patrick Beidelman


May 7 -- Friday of the Fifth Week of Easter


May 6 -- Thursday of the Fifth Week of Easter

Celebrated by Father Eric Johnson


May 5 -- Wednesday of the Fifth Week of Easter


May 4 -- Tuesday of the Fifth Week of Easter

Celebrated by Father Paul Landwerlen


May 3 -- Monday of the Fifth Week of Easter


May 2 -- Fifth Sunday of Easter

Celebrated by Father James Bonke

(no sound)


 
See Masses prior to this date here
 

Local site Links: