June 1, 2018

CYO recognition highlights volunteer efforts of adults and youths

2018 St. John Bosco Award recipients

2018 Msgr. Albert Busald Award recipients

  • Immaculate Heart of Mary Parish—Lawrence Coan and Joe Schaffer
  • Nativity of Our Lord Jesus Christ Parish—Jeff Durm and Kevin Kirkhoff
  • Our Lady of Lourdes Parish—Kevin Martin
  • St. Barnabas Parish—Ron Carr and Jim Chapman
  • SS. Francis and Clare of Assisi Parish, Greenwood—Jeff Amodeo
  • St. Jude Parish—Mark Balazs
  • St. Lawrence Parish—Christina Knych Ugo
  • St. Mark the Evangelist Parish—Rusty Albertson and Laura English
  • St. Pius X Parish—Chris Calvert and P.J. Loehrer
  • St. Roch Parish—Arnie Kiefer
  • St. Thomas Aquinas Parish—Anitra Helton

2018 Spirit of Youth Award recipients

  • Christ the King Parish—Mary Claire Cooke
  • Immaculate Heart of Mary Parish—Liam O’Brien
  • St. Agnes Parish, Nashville—Jessica Taylor
  • St. Anne Parish, New Castle—Christina Gwinn
  • SS. Francis and Clare of Assisi Parish, Greenwood—Emma Pawlik
  • St. Jude Parish—Cameron Irwin and Madeleine Russell
  • St. Mark the Evangelist Parish—Sam Bramlett and Joey Cross
  • St. Roch Parish—Tommy Hansen and George Lucid
  • St. Therese of the Infant Jesus (Little Flower) Parish—Caroline Mages


Related story: Archbishop salutes CYO honorees for living ‘the joy of the Gospel’

Local site Links: