February 28, 2014

RSVP branches are located throughout central and southern Indiana

Following is a list of area RSVP branches:

  • RSVP of Hancock, Hendricks, Johnson and Marion counties, sponsored by Catholic Charities Indianapolis. Contact: Monica Woodsworth at 317-261-3378 or e-mail mwoodsworth@archindy.org.
  • RSVP of Dearborn, Ohio, and Ripley County (Indiana), sponsored by Dearborn County Social Council Inc. Contact: Mary Lewis at 812-539-4005 or e-mail rsvp@myrsvp.org, or log on to www.myrsvp.org.
  • RSVP of Clark, Floyd, Harrison and Scott counties, sponsored by Hope Southern Indiana. Contact: Ceil Sperzel at 812-948-1815 or e-mail csperzel@hopesi.org.
  • RSVP of Monroe and Owen counties, sponsored by Area 10 Agency on Aging. Contact: Rebecca Nunley at 812-876-3383 ext. 523 or e-mail rnunley@area10agency.org, or log on to www.area10agency.org/rsvp.
  • RSVP of Jefferson County, sponsored by Hope Southern Indiana. Contact: Vickie Copeland at 812-265-3950 or e-mail vcopeland@hopesi.org.
  • RSVP of Clay, Putnam and Vigo counties, sponsored by Western Indiana Community Action Agency, Inc. Contact: Jeraldine Sowards at 812-232-1264 or e-mail jsowards@wicaa.org.
  • RSVP of Wayne County, sponsored by City of Richmond. Contact: Ronda Pope at 765-983-7309.
  • RSVP of Crawford, Perry and Spencer counties, sponsored by Lincoln Hills Development Corporation. Contact: Kim Scales at 812-547-3435 ext. 230 or e-mail rsvp@lhdc.org.
  • RSVP of Hancock, Henry and Rush counties, sponsored by Interlocal Community Action Program, Inc. Contact: Mary Malone at 765-529-4403 or e-mail mmalone@icapcaa.org.


Related story: RSVP matches retired and senior persons with volunteer opportunities

Local site Links: