Students for the Priesthood

For the most current list and contact information for archdiocesan seminarians, please visit: **http://www.heargodscall.com/meet-our-seminarians**

Third Theology

Michael Clawson Matthew Perronie

Second Theology

Tyler Huber Jose C. Neri Jack Wright

First Theology

Anthony Armbruster Liam Hosty Nick Rivelli Sam Rosko Bobby Vogel

Fourth Year College

Justin Horner Aaron Noll Khui Shing Isaac Siefker

Third Year College

Kris Garlitch Samuel Hansen Khaing Thu

Second Year College

James Hentz Christopher Schneider

First Year College

Randy Schneider

Deacon Candidates

Christopher Arvin Parish: St. Therese of the Infant Jesus (Little Flower), Indianapolis Paul Baugh Parish: St. Bartholomew, Columbus Jerome Bessler Parish: St. Roch, Indianapolis **Kevin Daily** Parish: St. Lawrence, Lawrenceburg **Dennis Dininger** Parish: St. Gabriel the Archangel, Indianapolis **Timothy Elder** Parish: St. Joseph, Corydon Mark Henry Parish: St. Joan of Arc, Indianapolis Elvin Hernandez Parish: St. Anthony, Indianapolis **Thomas Hosty** Parish: St. Barnabas, Indianapolis Karl Knable Parish: St. Jude, Indianapolis Jorge Leanos Parish: Holy Trinity, Edinburgh **James Martin** Parish: St. Mark the Evangelist, Indianapolis Neil May Parish: St. Susanna, Plainfield Michael Nygra Parish: St. Michael the Archangel, Indianapolis James O'Connell Parish: Our Lord Jesus Christ the King, Paoli **Chris Rainbolt** Parish: St. Michael, Bradford Michael Rouselle Parish: St. Mary, Lanesville Mark Schmidl Parish: All Saints, Dearborn County David Urbanowski Parish: St. Martin of Tours, Martinsville James Velez Parish: St. Joseph, Shelbyville James Wood Parish: St. Simon the Apostle, Indianapolis

Jared Wuerzberger Parish: St. Joseph University, Terre Haute