Batesville Deanery Changes

Archbishop Joseph W. Tobin addresses about 300 people during a press conference at St. Louis Church in Batesville on June 6, 2013.Decisions affecting the twenty-seven parishes of the Batesville Deanery (as well as two parishes in the adjoining Connersville Deanery and one parish from the Seymour Deanery) were announced by Archbishop Joseph W. Tobin on June 6, 2013.

Click on the links below to learn more:

Local site Links: